Posted on

I Am The Vine

1

Instead of just reading  Bible passages,  believing and accepting the handed down meanings for them, you can choose meanings that feel right for you at your present understanding.

Let it be YOUR understanding interpret the word meanings, and you will find that now, the passages do make sense.

So get a ‘dictionary, pen and paper’ and choose your own meanings for words.

So…this is my understanding of this passage.

 2

Dictionary meaning for ‘vine’ the ‘stem.’

                     ‘the main body and what supports’

Who or what is the ‘I’ that is the ‘vine and main body who supports the branches?

How about the ‘spirit,’ because

spitit

According to the dictionary a ‘spirit’ is a

INNER INTELLIGENT LIFE FORCE

Is the ‘spirit’ the ‘I’?

aeyaHT1436374897

For me, YES.

Next

I Am the Vine. The’ Inner Life Force’ of its branches.

7

We are the ‘branches.’

According to dictionary

Branches are

‘developed from a principle source.’

What is the ‘principle source’ of  anything?

God, also known as Spirit.

The Spirit, which is the

Inner Intelligent Life Force

is the

Principle Source of its branches, US

 As ‘branches’  we are connected to  the

Inner Intelligent Life Force.

Also remember

To ‘abide’ means

‘conform,’ no ‘complaints,’ be in agreement with,’ to ‘wait patiently’

And

To ‘comply’ with all Gods ways.

Do you ‘abide’ with God?

Because

ETM9hk1436377631

             Ym4woz1436376874

Dictionary meaning for ‘fruit’

ENJOYMENT

AND

without me

Why, because

4otjVJ1436118233

About babarahs

I was born with an Inquiring Mind and I love all things weird. Weird like UFO'S-Mysticism-Ancient Beings-Really ODD stuff found in the Bible. I do not believe in the reality that has been handed down to me. I believe there is only one Reality....Consciousness. I was also born with a great spiritual desire ...which does NOT include any religion or their beliefs.

Leave a Reply

