Posted on

Wisdom

htY9PE1434571234

‘Wisdom is the principal thing’

Principal means, ‘most important.’

Why is ‘wisdom’ the most important thing for me to get?

Lets find out.

Wisdom is, ‘knowledge,’ and ‘knowledge’ is  ‘good judgment.

If wisdom is ‘good judgment,’ that  would mean if I am ‘judging’ anyone or anything other than good… I am not using my ‘wisdom,’ my ‘knowledge’ or my ‘good judgment.’

Wisdom being ‘knowledge, and ‘knowledge’  is, ‘interruption,’ which means to,‘clarify the meaning’.

That means whenever I am judging anyone or anything as not good…
I should use my ‘wisdom’ my ‘knowledge,’ which means I have to ‘re-interrupt’ what I’m judging as not good.

How, by ‘clarifying the meaning,’ of what I’m judging.
Clarify means, ‘free of impurities.’

Since ‘impure’ means, ‘mixing,’ that tells me, I have to use my ‘wisdom’ my ‘knowledge’ and my ‘good judgment’ and take time to rid my mind of mixing good and bad thoughts.

And I can because ‘wisdom’ also means the
‘ability to apply, to use what you have acquired mentally.’

And since ‘wisdom’ is a ‘ mental grasp,’ which means the
‘ability to think and act utilizing knowledge, and understanding ‘
I then can ‘interrupt’ my mental grasp’ and judge with my ‘wisdom’ that it is true, that

68zmpv1434561536

So…
I will not ‘judge’ the appearances of good and bad. Instead, I will use my ‘wisdom and knowledge of God, and I will

IWR5371434568309And I can and will, because of all my years of  doing what I was told and that was

ruSvUB1434574502

So, what does it mean to YOU

222

 

 

Visit Understanding Your Reality and What Do You Think

Wisdom and Understanding

Visit Understanding Your Reality and What Do You Think

Photo Credit

2   3

About babarahs

I was born with an Inquiring Mind and I love all things weird. Weird like UFO'S-Mysticism-Ancient Beings-Really ODD stuff found in the Bible. I do not believe in the reality that has been handed down to me. I believe there is only one Reality....Consciousness. I was also born with a great spiritual desire ...which does NOT include any religion or their beliefs.

Leave a Reply

