Posted on

Time To

2ad1bd6283b8bc757ffa547243da15ab

What is this really saying…to me?

dedective28 I better find out.

What are ‘fields’

an area of human activity.’

My mind?

 2ad1bd6283b8bc757ffa547243da15ab

White is, ‘pure and perfect.’

Harvest is to ‘gather.’

Now I know that when I read

2ad1bd6283b8bc757ffa547243da15ab

I take it to mean,

If I close my eyes to ‘this world’ I always end up in my Consciousness and once I am there I understand that I am being told that my ‘field,’ my mind is the ‘area of my human activity,’ and not the outer realm.

In my ‘area of my human activity,’ my Consciousness, everything is, ‘white,’ is ‘pure,’ due to the fact that there are no forms in my ‘field.’ My mental realm.

Knowing this I can ‘gather ‘ those ‘pure’ thoughts that are

ALREADY

Waiting to be gathered.

For me that makes a lot more sense than to think the saying is telling me it’s time to actually go into a field and harvest food or anything else.

Visit Understanding Your Reality    and   What Do You Think

Photo Credits   1   2

About babarahs

I was born with an Inquiring Mind and I love all things weird. Weird like UFO'S-Mysticism-Ancient Beings-Really ODD stuff found in the Bible. I do not believe in the reality that has been handed down to me. I believe there is only one Reality....Consciousness. I was also born with a great spiritual desire ...which does NOT include any religion or their beliefs.

Leave a Reply

