Posted on

Righteously

26353

The Bible plainly tells me not to judge. I am not to judge anything that I see, hear, or feel. Do I?

Yes, I do judge.

I am also plainly told to ‘judge righteously.’ But how can I judge the evils of my world…righteously?   How am I to learn and do  ‘righteousness’?

The only way to learn is from others. Will it be enough if I  learn from others?   Will what I have been taught by others…be enough for me to learn my  ‘righteousness?

NOPE, it is not enough, at least according to Matthew, for he said I would need to know MORE than those who taught me.

5fZnku1435261989

Wow…according to the passage, I will not get my  ‘righteousness’, if I obey what I have taught.

Well…if I am not to follow the ways I have been taught, what am I  to do? Just how do I learn  ‘righteousness’ so I can judge righteously?

dedective28 It’s investigating time. Where’s my dictionary?

If I am to learn something, what does ‘ learn’ mean?

Oh… it means, ‘acquainted with.’

Guess that means in order for me to have my’ righteousness‘ so I can ‘judge righteously,’ I will need to be ‘acquainted’ with IT.

If acquainted means, ‘aware,’ then I will have to be...being ‘aware.’ But aware of what?

Of thinking before I judge?

‘Righteous is  ‘possessing  the source  of all cause’…And also, ‘residing in’

That means as long as I am being ‘aware’ that I  reside in  God/Consciousness… I have my ‘righteousness’.

And since God  is the first and only cause, I would have to get my  ‘righteousness’ straight from God, not man.

Daily  I must  ‘reside’ in the Consciousness of God.…all the time.

Can I?

Or will I reside in the ways of the world that I have been taught by man?

Righteousness is to be ‘pure.’

Pure  means  ‘not mixed’.

So to have ‘righteousness’, I can not be mixing my human negative judging thoughts with

Gods, all good ones.

It is my job not to  lack the  ‘pure righteous’ thoughts and not let the person, place or thing that is trying to get my attention cause me to  mix my thoughts. Mixing causes impurity.

So then if I want ‘judge righteously’, then my mouth must only be used for praise.

Praise means ‘expressing approval.’

Do I only express ‘approval’ all day long?

No. Why not if that’s what I am told to do?

gT35p61435261240

How about you?

Are you GOOD all the time by

  ‘judging righteously’

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE?

Photo Credits

1      3   4

 

About babarahs

I was born with an Inquiring Mind and I love all things weird. Weird like UFO'S-Mysticism-Ancient Beings-Really ODD stuff found in the Bible. I do not believe in the reality that has been handed down to me. I believe there is only one Reality....Consciousness. I was also born with a great spiritual desire ...which does NOT include any religion or their beliefs.

One response to “Righteously

  1. Pingback: You Have | What Do You Think

Leave a Reply

