Posted on

Taught Wrong

13544247825_018bc2fde9_m

We have all been taught the WRONG WAY.

I have been taught to ask, Doctor’s…Lawyers…Teachers…Financial Advisers…Mother, Father…Friend

 

s…Wife, Husband…Religious Leaders…AND others like them.

Yes, I was taught they were the ones for me to ASK when I needed to know something concerning  me.

However…..that is not what the Bible teaches me. The Bible tells me who to ASK about things that concern me….and it is NOT who I was taught to ask.

I wonder…why was I not taught to

’Ask ME of things to come concerning my son’.

Well…that is what I have been doing for over 30 years now. I ONLY ask God… about anything that concerns me…and what I ASK is…What do you want me to know…and then I let it go.

Quotes

AND…once I do ASK my inner Being, my God….the answer can only come if …I DO NOT DOUBT …that all that concerns me WILL be taken care of. I can not hope it will….I must know it will. And with the KNOWING, a solution for my problem ALWAYS appears…

I believe I can      Ask god anything vid title

As I  continue to only ASK my SELF, the I that I AM …

DREAM ON In full ONENESS with I AM.

Visit What Do You Think

Photo credits

1   

3   4

About babarahs

I was born with an Inquiring Mind and I love all things weird. Weird like UFO'S-Mysticism-Ancient Beings-Really ODD stuff found in the Bible. I do not believe in the reality that has been handed down to me. I believe there is only one Reality....Consciousness. I was also born with a great spiritual desire ...which does NOT include any religion or their beliefs.

Leave a Reply

